No Pre #5
[STEAMID]
STEAM_0:0:461902721
[How old are you?]
I am 17 years of age.
[Where are you from]
I was born in Poland however i currently live in the United Kingdom
[How long have you been playing on PowerFPS]
I've been on PowerFPS for a good 4-5 months now and i am confident that i am a very familiar user to most of the community.
[What makes you stand out from others?]
I think i stand out as an admin because i am online everyday(almost every) as well as being powers favourite bitch Wink In addition i think i am very good at spotting strafe hacks, if im not sure however i would rather get a clip of "the suspect" for further review most likely in the discord server
[Do you have any previous admin experiences?]
Yes, i was an admin on my friends server a while back, before my break, however his server has since shut down, I also applied here for admin before but i was declined as i wasnt seen very often by admins as well as there being an overabundance of admins at the time.
[Could you be a benefit to our community/servers somehow?]
I believe i could be a great benefit to the PowerFPS community/servers due to me being very active and being familliar with the community, not to mention my A1 head-game ;D
[Extra]
pls 1 accept = 1 prayer
powerind owns me and all.
Jokes aside i also tend to be on during hours when no other admins are which i think is beneficial for the general community.
Thanks for your time admins Big Grin
-Dom/h3y

p l u s r e p

I have decided to say yes, we are in desperate needs for admins. I think you will be a great fit in our community, but I do not want to see you use your powers to put FJ Mode all the time. Even though it is a feauture in our community, does not mean we need to use it all the time. It is a Chasemod server you know.

Good luck.
‚óŹ yt/armahns
‚óŹ petter#0666
‚óŹ /id/msler

I wouldn't say we are in "desperate needs" for admins